Editorial Board for ITALICS

Attribution Some rights reserved by Patrick Hoesly

Taken from: http://www.heacademy.ac.uk/journals/italics/italics-editorial-board

ITALICS - Innovation in Teaching And Learning in Information and Computer Sciences

Members of the Editorial Board:

  • Stephen Hagan (Editor in Chief), University of Ulster
  • Tom Crick, Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • Neil Gordon, University of Hull
  • Alan Hayes, University of Bath
  • Lyndsay Marshall, Newcastle University
  • Andrew McGettrick, University of Strathclyde
  • Rebecca Strachan, Northumbria University
  • Scott Turner, University of Northampton
Details about the journal can be found at: http://www.heacademy.ac.uk/journals/italics